Contattaci

Head Office:
Piazza del Duomo, 5
36100 Vicenza
 
Email: 

Avv. Carli a.carli@studioavvocativicenza.it

Avv. Cattaneo

p.cattaneo@studioavvocativicenza.it

Avv. Tiso

g.tiso@studioavvocativicenza.it

Avv. Stratta

m.stratta@studioavvocativicenza.it

Avv. Ramanzin

f.ramanzin@studioavvocativicenza.it

Avv. Zanini

a.zanini@studioavvocativicenza.it

Avv. Corvo

m.corvo@studioavvocativicenza.it

Dott. Cristofari

gm.cristofari@studioavvocativicenza.it

Dott.ssa Buonomo

m.buonomo@studioavvocativicenza.it

Contacts:

Avv.ti Carli, Corvo

Tel: 0444 543694 e fax 0444 326698

Avv.ti, Tiso, Stratta, Ramanzin, Zanini

Tel e fax: 0444 326698

Avv. Cattaneo

Tel e fax 0444 020063

 

Studio Avvocati Vicenza piazza Duomo, 5 Vicenza © 2013 by Milagrofilm

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now